Online Instagram Image and Video Viewer/Downloader

Instagram Web Viewer. The best way to explore Instagram content on the web


Hashtag #makeupreviews Instagram makeupreviews hashtag, #makeupreviews meaning makeupreviews photos

makeupreviews My self confidence never truly existed...
But... When it fully #returns !!!! MY SELF CONFIDENCE WILL NEVER BE DUAL!!!!! I WILL NEVER LET IT GO!!!!! I IT HAS TO BE THERE!!!! ... my sense of #fashion was never ever plain either!!!!! DO YOU HEAR ME!!!!! 💋😈🥰💖🖤❤💫💫💫💫 #instagood #makeup #makeupreviews #selfcare #selflove #mentalhealthawareness #art #artist #unknown  #selfconfidence

My self confidence never truly existed... But... When it fully #returns !!!! MY SELF CONFIDENCE WILL NEVER BE DUAL!!!!! I WILL NEVER LET IT GO!!!!! I IT HAS TO BE THERE!!!! ... my sense of #fashion was never ever plain either!!!!! DO YOU HEAR ME!!!!! 💋😈🥰💖🖤❤💫💫💫💫 #instagood #makeup #makeupreviews #selfcare #selflove #mentalhealthawareness #art #artist #unknown #selfconfidence

0
8/23/2019
4
makeupreviews I’m gonna let y’all in on a new found secret of mine... @maybelline Master Chrome highlighter... it’s literally a DREAM. You can do so much with so little product, and it’s extremely buildable. I found this gem at @ultabeauty today and I don’t think I’ll ever use another highlight again 😍😍😍 #MasterChrome #MNYItLook #contest @maybelline @ultabeauty @Influenster #maybelline #highlight #highlighter #makeup #makeupreviews #beauty #rosegold

I’m gonna let y’all in on a new found secret of mine... @maybelline Master Chrome highlighter... it’s literally a DREAM. You can do so much with so little product, and it’s extremely buildable. I found this gem at @ultabeauty today and I don’t think I’ll ever use another highlight again 😍😍😍 #MasterChrome #MNYItLook #contest @maybelline @ultabeauty @Influenster #maybelline #highlight #highlighter #makeup #makeupreviews #beauty #rosegold

0
8/23/2019
5
makeupreviews @milanicosmetics Pure passion eyeshadow palette $19.99
This palette has 12 shades, 6 mattes and 6 shimmers. I bought this palette not expecting much because I don’t generally like drugstore eyeshadow but I was pleasantly surprised. This is the best palette I’ve tried from the drugstore. The mattes blend out beautifully with no effort. The shades are pigmented and the shimmers are stunning. The palette also has a nice sized mirror which I love. I’m giving this a 4/5. •
•
#makeupreview #makeupreviews #makeupreviewer #affordablemakeup #drugstoremakeup 
#milanicosmetics #eyeshadowpallete 
#makeuproutine #makeupcollector #beautyaccount #muaxdiscover #makeupcommunity #beautybabes

@milanicosmetics Pure passion eyeshadow palette $19.99 This palette has 12 shades, 6 mattes and 6 shimmers. I bought this palette not expecting much because I don’t generally like drugstore eyeshadow but I was pleasantly surprised. This is the best palette I’ve tried from the drugstore. The mattes blend out beautifully with no effort. The shades are pigmented and the shimmers are stunning. The palette also has a nice sized mirror which I love. I’m giving this a 4/5. • • #makeupreview #makeupreviews #makeupreviewer #affordablemakeup #drugstoremakeup #milanicosmetics #eyeshadowpallete #makeuproutine #makeupcollector #beautyaccount #muaxdiscover #makeupcommunity #beautybabes

9
8/23/2019
26
makeupreviews I really thought I was done looking for a new mascara, but I saw several people recommend this one so I decided to give it a try. If you read my favorites blog post from last month you’ll see it was a winner! (Link is in profile if you want the full review)

I don’t know what kind of sorcery is in this mascara, but it really lengthens and va-va-vooms your lashes like it claims. I am a hardcore mascara fan so I would not lead you astray on this. It’s different than other mascaras because it’s a two-in-one product with a separate lash primer included. The primer really helps lengthen, and prep the separation - it creates a structure. Then when you apply the mascara it’s like it already has the drywall, you just need the paint. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
I'm totally converted to this mascara now, and that's saying something since I've been adamantly against the comb style wand in the past. It really works with this mascara so I guess I can't say I hate them anymore!🤷‍♀️
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Have you tried this mascara out? What are your thoughts??

I really thought I was done looking for a new mascara, but I saw several people recommend this one so I decided to give it a try. If you read my favorites blog post from last month you’ll see it was a winner! (Link is in profile if you want the full review) I don’t know what kind of sorcery is in this mascara, but it really lengthens and va-va-vooms your lashes like it claims. I am a hardcore mascara fan so I would not lead you astray on this. It’s different than other mascaras because it’s a two-in-one product with a separate lash primer included. The primer really helps lengthen, and prep the separation - it creates a structure. Then when you apply the mascara it’s like it already has the drywall, you just need the paint. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ I'm totally converted to this mascara now, and that's saying something since I've been adamantly against the comb style wand in the past. It really works with this mascara so I guess I can't say I hate them anymore!🤷‍♀️ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Have you tried this mascara out? What are your thoughts??

2
8/23/2019
7
makeupreviews It’s another #flatlayfriday 🥳
.
Congrats on making it to the end of another week! I feel like this has been the longest week of my life. It’s been so stressful but it feels so nice to come on here and just relax. 😌
.
How did your week go? I’d love to know down below! 🤔
.
Whatever is going on in your life rn just know that you’ll make it through. I really hope you’re all having a wonderful day. Much love 💖

It’s another #flatlayfriday 🥳 . Congrats on making it to the end of another week! I feel like this has been the longest week of my life. It’s been so stressful but it feels so nice to come on here and just relax. 😌 . How did your week go? I’d love to know down below! 🤔 . Whatever is going on in your life rn just know that you’ll make it through. I really hope you’re all having a wonderful day. Much love 💖

3
8/23/2019
19
makeupreviews Hey all!  How stunning is this @beccacosmetics ‘Be a light’ face palette! I bought this recently from @tkmaxxuk  It retailed at £19.99 and it’s in the shade light/medium.  Please swipe across to see swatches of it. The blush is so beautiful 😍

Don’t forget to check out my Instagram stories as I put offers and discount codes on them daily, but maybe if you are on a no buy you should avoid them as I get the blame for a lot of purchases 🙈🙊
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#becca #beccacosmetics #beccabeauty #beccapalette #tkmaxx #tkmaxxuk #facepalette

Hey all! How stunning is this @beccacosmetics ‘Be a light’ face palette! I bought this recently from @tkmaxxuk It retailed at £19.99 and it’s in the shade light/medium. Please swipe across to see swatches of it. The blush is so beautiful 😍 Don’t forget to check out my Instagram stories as I put offers and discount codes on them daily, but maybe if you are on a no buy you should avoid them as I get the blame for a lot of purchases 🙈🙊 . . . . . . . #becca #beccacosmetics #beccabeauty #beccapalette #tkmaxx #tkmaxxuk #facepalette

11
8/23/2019
49
makeupreviews |REVIEW|
Nykaa Ultra Matte Lipstick
5gm for ₹599
@mynykaa
.
This lipstick is matte in texture. Matte means true matte there is no hidden finish in it. This lipstick is damn pigmented. This glides smoothly on the lips. This lipstick transfers a little bit but stays intact for almost 6-7 hours with little bit snacking & drinking.

#skincare #beauty #instagram #facebook #influencer #blogger #bloggersofinstagram #youtube #google #makeup #mua #instablogger #photooftheday #reviews #instalike #f4f #muslimblogger #muslimmua #blogs #bloggerlife #reviews #instagood #indian #skincarereviews #happydays #makeupreviews #india #bareilly #delhi #mumbai #hyderabad

|REVIEW| Nykaa Ultra Matte Lipstick 5gm for ₹599 @mynykaa . This lipstick is matte in texture. Matte means true matte there is no hidden finish in it. This lipstick is damn pigmented. This glides smoothly on the lips. This lipstick transfers a little bit but stays intact for almost 6-7 hours with little bit snacking & drinking. #skincare #beauty #instagram #facebook #influencer #blogger #bloggersofinstagram #youtube #google #makeup #mua #instablogger #photooftheday #reviews #instalike #f4f #muslimblogger #muslimmua #blogs #bloggerlife #reviews #instagood #indian #skincarereviews #happydays #makeupreviews #india #bareilly #delhi #mumbai #hyderabad

2
8/23/2019
28
makeupreviews Swatch of the @colourpopcosmetics BFF liquid liner in ‘Numero Uno’ ❤️ These liners have a pen paint brush like end to them, meaning they are good to work with once you know how. I find this liner very pigmented.
.
.
.
.
#makeup #makeuplooks #makeupideas #makeupswatches #makeupartist #makeupinspo #makeupreviews #eyeliner #black #blackeyeliner #eyelinerswatch #swatches #blackliner #liner #colourpopco #colourpop #colourpopme #colourpopcosmetics #mua #skinbabes365

Swatch of the @colourpopcosmetics BFF liquid liner in ‘Numero Uno’ ❤️ These liners have a pen paint brush like end to them, meaning they are good to work with once you know how. I find this liner very pigmented. . . . . #makeup #makeuplooks #makeupideas #makeupswatches #makeupartist #makeupinspo #makeupreviews #eyeliner #black #blackeyeliner #eyelinerswatch #swatches #blackliner #liner #colourpopco #colourpop #colourpopme #colourpopcosmetics #mua #skinbabes365

3
8/23/2019
21
makeupreviews 💕The Matte Fixer - Makeup Fixing Spray

This is brilliant product from @w7makeupuk it really keeps everything in place and it's very affordable. .
.
.
A fine setting spray to be applied to the face once your make-up has been applied.
The spray helps prevent smudging and sets make-up in place and leaves a defined, matte finish.
.
.
.
It can be purchased online on the W7 website and it's also sold in some pharmacies too 😊
.
.
.
.
.
.

#irishblogger  #irishbeautyblogger #irishbloggers  #dublinblogger  #beauty #makeuplook  #instabeautyblogger #beautyblog #instabeautyblog  #beautytips #lrishbblogger #irishblogger #lovindublin  #settingspray #beautyblogger #irishmua  #irishbeautybloggers #ireland  #makeupreviews #limerickblogger #makeuptutorial #irishbeautybloggers #beautyaddict #igtv #igmakeup 
#makeupvideo  #beautyblogger
#W7cosmetics #corkblogger
#limerickblogger

💕The Matte Fixer - Makeup Fixing Spray This is brilliant product from @w7makeupuk it really keeps everything in place and it's very affordable. . . . A fine setting spray to be applied to the face once your make-up has been applied. The spray helps prevent smudging and sets make-up in place and leaves a defined, matte finish. . . . It can be purchased online on the W7 website and it's also sold in some pharmacies too 😊 . . . . . . #irishblogger  #irishbeautyblogger #irishbloggers #dublinblogger #beauty #makeuplook #instabeautyblogger #beautyblog #instabeautyblog  #beautytips #lrishbblogger #irishblogger #lovindublin #settingspray #beautyblogger #irishmua #irishbeautybloggers #ireland  #makeupreviews #limerickblogger #makeuptutorial #irishbeautybloggers #beautyaddict #igtv #igmakeup #makeupvideo #beautyblogger #W7cosmetics #corkblogger #limerickblogger

1
8/23/2019
12
makeupreviews Comment wether you prefer the before or after 🤔💕⠀
Follow @makeupawa 🙌⠀
Follow @makeupawa 🙌⠀
By @adi_katzanelson_makeupartist⠀
---⠀

Comment wether you prefer the before or after 🤔💕⠀ Follow @makeupawa 🙌⠀ Follow @makeupawa 🙌⠀ By @adi_katzanelson_makeupartist⠀ ---⠀

2
8/23/2019
26
makeupreviews Comment your best skin care tips!🥰✨⠀
Follow @makeupwuw 🙌⠀
Follow @makeupwuw 🙌⠀
By @masnax⠀
---⠀

Comment your best skin care tips!🥰✨⠀ Follow @makeupwuw 🙌⠀ Follow @makeupwuw 🙌⠀ By @masnax⠀ ---⠀

2
8/23/2019
27
makeupreviews Lol not sure how I’m feeling about this...🤔👠⠀
Follow @makeupzup 🙌⠀
Follow @makeupzup 🙌⠀
By @sadiaslayy⠀
---⠀

Lol not sure how I’m feeling about this...🤔👠⠀ Follow @makeupzup 🙌⠀ Follow @makeupzup 🙌⠀ By @sadiaslayy⠀ ---⠀

2
8/23/2019
25
makeupreviews This is sooo cute!!🥰✨⠀
Follow @saverbeauty 🙌⠀
Follow @saverbeauty 🙌⠀
By @lenkalul⠀
---⠀

This is sooo cute!!🥰✨⠀ Follow @saverbeauty 🙌⠀ Follow @saverbeauty 🙌⠀ By @lenkalul⠀ ---⠀

2
8/23/2019
26
makeupreviews These are so cute!!🥰✨⠀
Follow @contourluv 🙌⠀
Follow @contourluv 🙌⠀
By @coisasdemaaria⠀
---⠀

These are so cute!!🥰✨⠀ Follow @contourluv 🙌⠀ Follow @contourluv 🙌⠀ By @coisasdemaaria⠀ ---⠀

2
8/23/2019
23
makeupreviews Sharing a rare photo of my face of my feed because #KevynAucoinBeautygiftedme their new Foundation Balm! ⁣
⁣
**Swipe to see and unedited before and after 😊⁣
⁣
I was immediately drawn to this product because the idea of a foundation balm really intrigued me. I figured it would be light coverage and glowy which I’m all about these days. It turns out that this is actually a full coverage foundation with a matte finish...oops! I obviously tried it anyways and I’m pleasantly surprised! This foundation is super easy to apply and blends really well. A little goes a long way which is nice! I don’t find it to be cakey or heavy despite the fact that it’s a full coverage, matte foundation. The finish isn’t ultra matte so it doesn’t look drying and feels comfortable on the skin! I don’t think I’ll be reaching for this on a daily basis but will definitely use it when I need a more substantial base that will last all day. Have you tried this yet? What do you think?! ⁣
⁣
@kevynaucoin #youlookbalm #kevynaucoinbeauty #OctolyFamily

Sharing a rare photo of my face of my feed because #KevynAucoinBeautygiftedme their new Foundation Balm! ⁣ ⁣ **Swipe to see and unedited before and after 😊⁣ ⁣ I was immediately drawn to this product because the idea of a foundation balm really intrigued me. I figured it would be light coverage and glowy which I’m all about these days. It turns out that this is actually a full coverage foundation with a matte finish...oops! I obviously tried it anyways and I’m pleasantly surprised! This foundation is super easy to apply and blends really well. A little goes a long way which is nice! I don’t find it to be cakey or heavy despite the fact that it’s a full coverage, matte foundation. The finish isn’t ultra matte so it doesn’t look drying and feels comfortable on the skin! I don’t think I’ll be reaching for this on a daily basis but will definitely use it when I need a more substantial base that will last all day. Have you tried this yet? What do you think?! ⁣ ⁣ @kevynaucoin #youlookbalm #kevynaucoinbeauty #OctolyFamily

62
8/23/2019
191
makeupreviews Никогда не говори никогда 🙈
⠀
Который раз убеждаюсь, что так только говорю "я никогда не купила бы", буквально вся Вселенная делает всё, что бы я полностью поменяла своё мнение 🙃. Именно поэтому побаиваюсь иногда делать столь громкие заявления 😅
⠀
Всем привет!
Сегодня расскажу Вам о давно всем знакомой палетке теней @urbandecaycosmetics Decay Born To Run Eyeshadow Palette 🔥
⠀
P.s. это моё первое знакомство с тенями данного бренда
⠀
✔ Отличное качество упаковки! Тут я не поспорю. Большое зеркало + магнитный замочек 😎
✔ Хорошая пигментация у матовых и шиммерных/сатиновых оттенков
✔ Замечательная стойкость! Я была в шоке, но даже просто на консилере (при том, что у меня жирное нависшее веко), тени прекрасно держаться до вечера 🥰
✔ Огромное разнообразие интересных цветов
✔ Отлично тушуются и наслаиваются, без эффекта "грязи". Все оттенки ложатся индивидуально и насыщенно
➖ Чуть осыпаются некоторые тени при нанесении и слегка пылят в рефиле, при наборе
❌ Мрачноватая гамма. Но обычный повседневный макияж (при том со своей изюминкой) всё же легко сделать с ней
❌ Тяжеловатая палетка, при сложных макияжах рука быстро устаёт
❌ Нет светлого/базового растушевочного оттенка, но есть около бежевый припыленный и статиновый светло молочный
⠀
🤔 Оценка: 5 / 5
🤑 Цена: ~ 1300 грн / 3400 руб / $ 52
⠀
Итог: довольна ли я? АБСОЛЮТНО! Я в восторге от данной палетки! Я рада, знакомству с формулой теней и совершенно не жалею, что купила её. Да, она таки мрачноватая, но те оттенки которые в ней есть - они супер уникальные и она на 5+ дополняет мою мини-колекцию ❤
⠀
У Вас есть любимые палетки? Какие/какая? Или любимые однушки теней? Делитесь своими любимчиками, возможно я открою для себя что-то новое и крутое 🤔

Никогда не говори никогда 🙈 ⠀ Который раз убеждаюсь, что так только говорю "я никогда не купила бы", буквально вся Вселенная делает всё, что бы я полностью поменяла своё мнение 🙃. Именно поэтому побаиваюсь иногда делать столь громкие заявления 😅 ⠀ Всем привет! Сегодня расскажу Вам о давно всем знакомой палетке теней @urbandecaycosmetics Decay Born To Run Eyeshadow Palette 🔥 ⠀ P.s. это моё первое знакомство с тенями данного бренда ⠀ ✔ Отличное качество упаковки! Тут я не поспорю. Большое зеркало + магнитный замочек 😎 ✔ Хорошая пигментация у матовых и шиммерных/сатиновых оттенков ✔ Замечательная стойкость! Я была в шоке, но даже просто на консилере (при том, что у меня жирное нависшее веко), тени прекрасно держаться до вечера 🥰 ✔ Огромное разнообразие интересных цветов ✔ Отлично тушуются и наслаиваются, без эффекта "грязи". Все оттенки ложатся индивидуально и насыщенно ➖ Чуть осыпаются некоторые тени при нанесении и слегка пылят в рефиле, при наборе ❌ Мрачноватая гамма. Но обычный повседневный макияж (при том со своей изюминкой) всё же легко сделать с ней ❌ Тяжеловатая палетка, при сложных макияжах рука быстро устаёт ❌ Нет светлого/базового растушевочного оттенка, но есть около бежевый припыленный и статиновый светло молочный ⠀ 🤔 Оценка: 5 / 5 🤑 Цена: ~ 1300 грн / 3400 руб / $ 52 ⠀ Итог: довольна ли я? АБСОЛЮТНО! Я в восторге от данной палетки! Я рада, знакомству с формулой теней и совершенно не жалею, что купила её. Да, она таки мрачноватая, но те оттенки которые в ней есть - они супер уникальные и она на 5+ дополняет мою мини-колекцию ❤ ⠀ У Вас есть любимые палетки? Какие/какая? Или любимые однушки теней? Делитесь своими любимчиками, возможно я открою для себя что-то новое и крутое 🤔

15
8/23/2019
74
makeupreviews Unboxing & haul video with swatches is up on my channel (link in bio) I picked up some new #Sephora releases as well as the new @byterry Tinted Hydra Powder from #Beautylish. 
#beautycomminity
#sephorahaul2019
#makeupreviews

Unboxing & haul video with swatches is up on my channel (link in bio) I picked up some new #Sephora releases as well as the new @byterry Tinted Hydra Powder from #Beautylish. #beautycomminity #sephorahaul2019 #makeupreviews

0
8/23/2019
2
makeupreviews 👩🏻‍🎨FAVORİLER 2👩🏻‍🎨
1,2,3...,9 hangileri sizin favoriniz?? Aşırı merak ediyorum cevaplarınızı👇🏼🤗
—————————————————————————
#artistrymakeup #makeupreviews #makeupbyme #artisticmakeup #creativemakeup #makeupgeekcosmetics #makeup #makeupfanatic1 #sanatsal #mua #artoftheday #nyxcosmetics  #undiscovered_muas #runwaymakeup #bretmansvanity #v93oo #maccosmetics #jeffreestarcosmetics #summermakeup #backtoschool #makyaj #wakeupandmakeup #makyajvideolari #gratisindirimi #eyelinertutorial #glammakeup

👩🏻‍🎨FAVORİLER 2👩🏻‍🎨 1,2,3...,9 hangileri sizin favoriniz?? Aşırı merak ediyorum cevaplarınızı👇🏼🤗 ————————————————————————— #artistrymakeup #makeupreviews #makeupbyme #artisticmakeup #creativemakeup #makeupgeekcosmetics #makeup #makeupfanatic1 #sanatsal #mua #artoftheday #nyxcosmetics #undiscovered_muas #runwaymakeup #bretmansvanity #v93oo #maccosmetics #jeffreestarcosmetics #summermakeup #backtoschool #makyaj #wakeupandmakeup #makyajvideolari #gratisindirimi #eyelinertutorial #glammakeup

29
8/23/2019
174
makeupreviews @menageriecosmetics 
@certifeye 
Belladonna  Palettes I love them all the UV is now not available so I’m glad I got it certifeye destiny is dark yet bright I love that and I adore the menagerie dragon child you can see a look I did with it on my chameleon makeup page 
#eyeshadowpalettes #makeupmusthaves #followme #followifyoulike #followformore #followformoremakeup #beautyinfluencer #pigmentedpalettes #eyeshadowswatches #makeupswatches
 #makeupreviews #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #beautyreviews #newmakeup #musthavemakeup #eyeshadowpalettes

@menageriecosmetics @certifeye Belladonna Palettes I love them all the UV is now not available so I’m glad I got it certifeye destiny is dark yet bright I love that and I adore the menagerie dragon child you can see a look I did with it on my chameleon makeup page #eyeshadowpalettes #makeupmusthaves #followme #followifyoulike #followformore #followformoremakeup #beautyinfluencer #pigmentedpalettes #eyeshadowswatches #makeupswatches #makeupreviews #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #beautyreviews #newmakeup #musthavemakeup #eyeshadowpalettes

0
8/23/2019
8
makeupreviews Sunny yellow look☀️It’s so beautiful and sunny lately but a bit cold so i’m loving the weather atm! 🙌I’m wearing the shadows from Bretman Rock Lit palette and I think the shadows are so pretty and pigmented! I would recommend it very much! 
Shadows : Bretman Rock X ColorPop Lit Palette - Cleo Amore (yellow) & She Got Money (gold shimmer) ~Clo✨

Sunny yellow look☀️It’s so beautiful and sunny lately but a bit cold so i’m loving the weather atm! 🙌I’m wearing the shadows from Bretman Rock Lit palette and I think the shadows are so pretty and pigmented! I would recommend it very much! Shadows : Bretman Rock X ColorPop Lit Palette - Cleo Amore (yellow) & She Got Money (gold shimmer) ~Clo✨

3
8/23/2019
10
makeupreviews ⁠
⁠
⁠
Etude House dear darling water gel tint⁠
⁠
✅Review, check out my previous two posts 👈👈 or check out my blog, link in bio😍⁠
⁠
✅Swatches daylight⁠
From Left to right Apricot Red (OR205) Watermelon Red (RD307) and Shark Red (RD306).⁠
⁠
Which one do you prefer?⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
.⁠
#kmakeup #koreanmakeup #makeupkorea #makeupoftheday #beautyobsessed #beautypost #beautyreviews #beautytime #beautytips #loveforkbeauty #makeupproduct #makeupproducts #makeupreviewer #makeupreviews #reviewmakeup #shelfie #beautyblogger #skincarebloggers #intothegloss #ITGtopshelfie #bblogger #beauty #beautyaddict #beautycare #beautygram #etudehouse #deardarlingwatergeltint #tint #liptint #lipstick

⁠ ⁠ ⁠ Etude House dear darling water gel tint⁠ ⁠ ✅Review, check out my previous two posts 👈👈 or check out my blog, link in bio😍⁠ ⁠ ✅Swatches daylight⁠ From Left to right Apricot Red (OR205) Watermelon Red (RD307) and Shark Red (RD306).⁠ ⁠ Which one do you prefer?⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ .⁠ #kmakeup #koreanmakeup #makeupkorea #makeupoftheday #beautyobsessed #beautypost #beautyreviews #beautytime #beautytips #loveforkbeauty #makeupproduct #makeupproducts #makeupreviewer #makeupreviews #reviewmakeup #shelfie #beautyblogger #skincarebloggers #intothegloss #ITGtopshelfie #bblogger #beauty #beautyaddict #beautycare #beautygram #etudehouse #deardarlingwatergeltint #tint #liptint #lipstick

0
8/23/2019
18
makeupreviews Review time! 💗.
.
.
1. @bhcosmetics brushes - I first bought the Signature Rose Gold set and I loved every single brush in the collection, they’ve become a staple in my kit & have replaced a lot of my high-end brushes. I can’t recommend bh cosmetics brush sets enough, they have everything you need and they’re very durable -  don’t shed, remain super soft after several washes, and most importantly, so reasonably priced! I also purchased their Pink Studded Elegance brush set (pictured) recently and I highly recommend it too! .
.
2. @anastasiabeverlyhills liquid lipstick in “Hudson”, this mini lipstick came in a pack of 3 but this is definitely my favourite. I don’t usually wear “nude” lipsticks, as I struggle to find the right shade that doesn’t wash me out. This right here, is the perfect nude lipstick for me, I don’t even know what undertone it has but it’s perfect! I also mix this in with lipsticks and it works beautifully.
.
.
3. @lancomeofficial teint miracle foundation - this is *literally* the best foundation I have ever tried! It has a dewy finish which is great for my dry skin. I absolutely love the finish of this foundation it gives my skin a porcelain like look, so flawless! If you have dry skin, and you like dewy & glowy foundations I would 10000% recommend this one. I would say it’s a medium coverage foundation. .
.
.
#makeupreview #flatlay #lipstick #foundation #makeupbrushes #bhcosmetics #lancome #anastasiabeverlyhills #abh #favouritemakeup #makeuplife #makeupjunkie #makeupreviews #makeupreviewer #makeupblogger #beautyinfluencer #bhcosmeticsbrushes #beautygram #followforfollowback

Review time! 💗. . . 1. @bhcosmetics brushes - I first bought the Signature Rose Gold set and I loved every single brush in the collection, they’ve become a staple in my kit & have replaced a lot of my high-end brushes. I can’t recommend bh cosmetics brush sets enough, they have everything you need and they’re very durable - don’t shed, remain super soft after several washes, and most importantly, so reasonably priced! I also purchased their Pink Studded Elegance brush set (pictured) recently and I highly recommend it too! . . 2. @anastasiabeverlyhills liquid lipstick in “Hudson”, this mini lipstick came in a pack of 3 but this is definitely my favourite. I don’t usually wear “nude” lipsticks, as I struggle to find the right shade that doesn’t wash me out. This right here, is the perfect nude lipstick for me, I don’t even know what undertone it has but it’s perfect! I also mix this in with lipsticks and it works beautifully. . . 3. @lancomeofficial teint miracle foundation - this is *literally* the best foundation I have ever tried! It has a dewy finish which is great for my dry skin. I absolutely love the finish of this foundation it gives my skin a porcelain like look, so flawless! If you have dry skin, and you like dewy & glowy foundations I would 10000% recommend this one. I would say it’s a medium coverage foundation. . . . #makeupreview #flatlay #lipstick #foundation #makeupbrushes #bhcosmetics #lancome #anastasiabeverlyhills #abh #favouritemakeup #makeuplife #makeupjunkie #makeupreviews #makeupreviewer #makeupblogger #beautyinfluencer #bhcosmeticsbrushes #beautygram #followforfollowback

8
8/23/2019
137
makeupreviews 80’s are back and very on time ❤️
#keepitneon #neonsquad

80’s are back and very on time ❤️ #keepitneon #neonsquad

1
8/23/2019
32
makeupreviews This is my collection of lesser known brands I’ve found. 
Cageling palette, novo vivid colour, @miaoolcosmetics revival palette, @handaiyan.cosmetics golden time, top beauty palette, @beautyglazed warm tone and strelitzia.

These are all beautiful palettes and also cheap. I love the bright colours and the quality is quite good for the price too. They are great to take away as quite compact and I did some beautiful looks with them while I was away. #eyeshadowpalettes #makeupmusthaves #followme #followifyoulike #followformore #followformoremakeup #beautyinfluencer #pigmentedpalettes #eyeshadowswatches #makeupswatches
 #makeupreviews #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #beautyreviews #newmakeup #musthavemakeup #eyeshadowpalettes #beautyglazed #miaooleyeshadowpalette #novopalette #cagelingpalette #handaiyanpalette

This is my collection of lesser known brands I’ve found. Cageling palette, novo vivid colour, @miaoolcosmetics revival palette, @handaiyan.cosmetics golden time, top beauty palette, @beautyglazed warm tone and strelitzia. These are all beautiful palettes and also cheap. I love the bright colours and the quality is quite good for the price too. They are great to take away as quite compact and I did some beautiful looks with them while I was away. #eyeshadowpalettes #makeupmusthaves #followme #followifyoulike #followformore #followformoremakeup #beautyinfluencer #pigmentedpalettes #eyeshadowswatches #makeupswatches #makeupreviews #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #beautyreviews #newmakeup #musthavemakeup #eyeshadowpalettes #beautyglazed #miaooleyeshadowpalette #novopalette #cagelingpalette #handaiyanpalette

0
8/23/2019
11
makeupreviews Blue is turning into my new favorite color💙
•
•
•
• 
@morphebrushes 8S stellar impact highlighter palette 
@morphebrushes x @jaclynhill the jaclyn hill palette 
@nyxcosmetics ultimate shadow palette 
@mariobadescu rosewater 
@airspunofficial translucent face powder
@toofaced melted matte in who's zoomin who 
@ardellbeauty lashes in golden goddess
@anastasiabeverlyhills dip brow in granite
@anastasiabeverlyhills contour cream kit in medium 
@morphebrushes bronzer in debutante
@wetnwildbeauty photofocus foundation in  golden beige 
@nakedcosmetics pigment in heavy metal 
@colourpopcosmetics no filter concealer in medium 28
#makeup #makeupreviews #makeupdaily #oceaneyes #ocean #sky #skies #blue #baby #follow #like #mua #discover_muas #rainbowmakeup #anastasia #abh #colourpop #huda #bluemakeup #beautycorner

Blue is turning into my new favorite color💙 • • • • @morphebrushes 8S stellar impact highlighter palette @morphebrushes x @jaclynhill the jaclyn hill palette @nyxcosmetics ultimate shadow palette @mariobadescu rosewater @airspunofficial translucent face powder @toofaced melted matte in who's zoomin who @ardellbeauty lashes in golden goddess @anastasiabeverlyhills dip brow in granite @anastasiabeverlyhills contour cream kit in medium @morphebrushes bronzer in debutante @wetnwildbeauty photofocus foundation in golden beige @nakedcosmetics pigment in heavy metal @colourpopcosmetics no filter concealer in medium 28 #makeup #makeupreviews #makeupdaily #oceaneyes #ocean #sky #skies #blue #baby #follow #like #mua #discover_muas #rainbowmakeup #anastasia #abh #colourpop #huda #bluemakeup #beautycorner

3
8/23/2019
16
makeupreviews #GIVEAWAY .
⭐️ALL-STARS 8⭐️ .
Jeffree, Huda & Kylie oh my🙌🏻 Teamed up with @chelseabeautyspy to share our favorites! 💕 #jeffreestar Skin Frost #jeffreestarcosmetics The Gloss and #lippies #kyliecosmetics summer palette, lipsticks, glitter shadows #huda neon palette & more
.
.🙌🏻 Winner receives everything in pic😍
Ends August 30th at 11:59pm est Winner will be announced via our instastory!
.
Please follow these simple rules:
IMPORTANT: 
1️⃣ Follow @chelseabeautyspy & @aviyr
2️⃣ Like this photo
3️⃣ Tag beauty lovers below .
. ▶️BONUS ENTRY: Repost pic with #giveawaygirls in your instastory or on feed!
.
.
THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO ALL COUNTRIES.
.
❤️ #internationalgiveaway Good luck! Please follow the rules, we will be checking! ~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
Disclaimer- this is in no way sponsored, administered, or associated with Instagram or the brands mentioned. Only 18+years of age, and entrants release Instagram and all brands of all responsibility, and agree to instagrams terms of use. Void where prohibited by law.  #giveaways #makeupgiveaway #contest #instagiveaway #instacontest #sweepstakes #win #freemakeup #sorteo #concours #giveawaycontest #giveawaytime #contestgram #contestday #inittowinit #winitwednesday #beautyblog #makeupreviews #makeuptutorial  #hudabeautygiveaway

#GIVEAWAY . ⭐️ALL-STARS 8⭐️ . Jeffree, Huda & Kylie oh my🙌🏻 Teamed up with @chelseabeautyspy to share our favorites! 💕 #jeffreestar Skin Frost #jeffreestarcosmetics The Gloss and #lippies #kyliecosmetics summer palette, lipsticks, glitter shadows #huda neon palette & more . .🙌🏻 Winner receives everything in pic😍 Ends August 30th at 11:59pm est Winner will be announced via our instastory! . Please follow these simple rules: IMPORTANT:  1️⃣ Follow @chelseabeautyspy & @aviyr 2️⃣ Like this photo 3️⃣ Tag beauty lovers below . . ▶️BONUS ENTRY: Repost pic with #giveawaygirls in your instastory or on feed! . . THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO ALL COUNTRIES. . ❤️ #internationalgiveaway Good luck! Please follow the rules, we will be checking! ~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~ Disclaimer- this is in no way sponsored, administered, or associated with Instagram or the brands mentioned. Only 18+years of age, and entrants release Instagram and all brands of all responsibility, and agree to instagrams terms of use. Void where prohibited by law. #giveaways #makeupgiveaway #contest #instagiveaway #instacontest #sweepstakes #win #freemakeup #sorteo #concours #giveawaycontest #giveawaytime #contestgram #contestday #inittowinit #winitwednesday #beautyblog #makeupreviews #makeuptutorial  #hudabeautygiveaway

1493
8/23/2019
1454
makeupreviews Bronze summer makeup deets ~
@anastasiabeverlyhills BROW WIZ dark brown 
@natashadenona TAN Bronze & Glow Palette 
@lorealmakeup Infallible FULL WEAR concealer Bisque
@toofaced multi use sculpting concealer NATURAL BEIGE + BTS Eyeliner 
@kyliecosmetics SOFT PINK setting powder 
@ctilburymakeup ANGEL ALESSANDRA 
@houseoflashes ICONIC LITE 
@tatcha DEWY skin mist .
.
.
#abhbrows #anastasiabeverlyhills #natashadenona #lorealmakeup #toofaced #kyliecosmetics #charlottetilbury #iconiclite #tatcha #bronzemakeup #summerglow #makeupmafia #makeupobsessed #makeuptime #makeupideas #makeupartist #makeupoftheday #makeuplooks #makeupreviews #youtubemakeup #nofilter #nofoundation #noprimer #makeup #makeuplover

Bronze summer makeup deets ~ @anastasiabeverlyhills BROW WIZ dark brown @natashadenona TAN Bronze & Glow Palette @lorealmakeup Infallible FULL WEAR concealer Bisque @toofaced multi use sculpting concealer NATURAL BEIGE + BTS Eyeliner @kyliecosmetics SOFT PINK setting powder @ctilburymakeup ANGEL ALESSANDRA @houseoflashes ICONIC LITE @tatcha DEWY skin mist . . . #abhbrows #anastasiabeverlyhills #natashadenona #lorealmakeup #toofaced #kyliecosmetics #charlottetilbury #iconiclite #tatcha #bronzemakeup #summerglow #makeupmafia #makeupobsessed #makeuptime #makeupideas #makeupartist #makeupoftheday #makeuplooks #makeupreviews #youtubemakeup #nofilter #nofoundation #noprimer #makeup #makeuplover

7
8/23/2019
27
makeupreviews I want to get more use out of the @colourpopcosmetics Orange You Glad and Strawberry Shake Palettes as well as the Jelly Much Eyeshadows in Strawberry Jam and Strawberry Jelly.  I think these shades will look great for the beach! 
_______________________________________
•
•
•
•
•
•
•
 #makeup #makeupcollector #makeuplover #makeupjunkie #makeupobsessed #makeupreviews #makeupinspiration #igmakeup #igbeauty #makeupartist #mua #orangeyouglad #strawberryshake #beautyblogger #makeupobsession #makeupaddict #makeupaddiction #beauty #beautylover #Godfirst #icandoallthingsthroughChrist #justagirlwholovesmakeup

I want to get more use out of the @colourpopcosmetics Orange You Glad and Strawberry Shake Palettes as well as the Jelly Much Eyeshadows in Strawberry Jam and Strawberry Jelly. I think these shades will look great for the beach! _______________________________________ • • • • • • • #makeup #makeupcollector #makeuplover #makeupjunkie #makeupobsessed #makeupreviews #makeupinspiration #igmakeup #igbeauty #makeupartist #mua #orangeyouglad #strawberryshake #beautyblogger #makeupobsession #makeupaddict #makeupaddiction #beauty #beautylover #Godfirst #icandoallthingsthroughChrist #justagirlwholovesmakeup

15
8/23/2019
24
makeupreviews .
Jawbreaker (Summer) Collection - @jeffreestarcosmetics
.
🍋 Velour Lip Scrub in Lemon Sucker 🍋 Argh. I'm a sucker for #JSC lip scrubs... 😋 Edible, delicious & works wonders! I collect & use these almost every morning. Do not substitute for breakfast 😅
.
.
@jeffreestar @beautylish #jeffreestar #JawBreakerCollection #beautylish #Summer2019 #highlighter #summercollection #minibreaker #honeybonbon #makeup #cosmetics #velourlipscrub #makeupaddict #makeupreview #beautyblog #beautyblogger #jeffree #makeupblog #makeupreviews #lemonsucker #makeuplover #makeupcollection #instamakeup #makeuplife #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #juicylips #jeffreestarcosmetics #lipscrub #exfoliate #sugarscrub

. Jawbreaker (Summer) Collection - @jeffreestarcosmetics . 🍋 Velour Lip Scrub in Lemon Sucker 🍋 Argh. I'm a sucker for #JSC lip scrubs... 😋 Edible, delicious & works wonders! I collect & use these almost every morning. Do not substitute for breakfast 😅 . . @jeffreestar @beautylish #jeffreestar #JawBreakerCollection #beautylish #Summer2019 #highlighter #summercollection #minibreaker #honeybonbon #makeup #cosmetics #velourlipscrub #makeupaddict #makeupreview #beautyblog #beautyblogger #jeffree #makeupblog #makeupreviews #lemonsucker #makeuplover #makeupcollection #instamakeup #makeuplife #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #juicylips #jeffreestarcosmetics #lipscrub #exfoliate #sugarscrub

3
8/23/2019
39
makeupreviews ***** PRODUCT REVIEW *****
-----------------------------------------------
**** NEUTROGENA HYDRO BOOST GEL CREAM **** ---------------------------------------------------------------
Water gel formula absorbs quickly and instantly delivers intense hydration. And it contains hydrating hyaluronic acid, which is naturally found in the skin and acts as a sponge, absorbing up to 1,000 times its weight in water. This formula leaves skin more supple and smooth.
It works very well for my oily/combination skin.I have tried so many moisturisers but they made my skin too greasy and didn’t absorb so well. I hesitated buying this because of the poor reviews but I decided to try it out anyway .This keeps my skin hydrated, smooth and silky and haven’t experienced any breakouts related to this. I am glad this moisturiser worked for me.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ***** PRICE Rs 1300 (50ml ) 
@neutrogena @neutrogena
-----------------------------------------------------------------
#makeupblogger #makeupartist #makeupart #makeupchubby #chuckymakeup #makeupreviews #pakistaniblogger #pakistanstreetstyle #tint #beautyblogger #skincaretips #beautytime #beautyinfluencer #beautylovers #newstyle
Tag them down !!!!

***** PRODUCT REVIEW ***** ----------------------------------------------- **** NEUTROGENA HYDRO BOOST GEL CREAM **** --------------------------------------------------------------- Water gel formula absorbs quickly and instantly delivers intense hydration. And it contains hydrating hyaluronic acid, which is naturally found in the skin and acts as a sponge, absorbing up to 1,000 times its weight in water. This formula leaves skin more supple and smooth. It works very well for my oily/combination skin.I have tried so many moisturisers but they made my skin too greasy and didn’t absorb so well. I hesitated buying this because of the poor reviews but I decided to try it out anyway .This keeps my skin hydrated, smooth and silky and haven’t experienced any breakouts related to this. I am glad this moisturiser worked for me. ----------------------------------------------------------------- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ***** PRICE Rs 1300 (50ml ) @neutrogena @neutrogena ----------------------------------------------------------------- #makeupblogger #makeupartist #makeupart #makeupchubby #chuckymakeup #makeupreviews #pakistaniblogger #pakistanstreetstyle #tint #beautyblogger #skincaretips #beautytime #beautyinfluencer #beautylovers #newstyle Tag them down !!!!

52
8/23/2019
93
makeupreviews Here is a photo of the coolest sibling in my family ☺️ oh, and my brother is there too lol 😂😝😎 Who do U think is the oldest, me or @__thebigs__ ?? 🤔😆 Swipe across for some of my favourite sibling memes 😂💞👉

Here is a photo of the coolest sibling in my family ☺️ oh, and my brother is there too lol 😂😝😎 Who do U think is the oldest, me or @__thebigs__ ?? 🤔😆 Swipe across for some of my favourite sibling memes 😂💞👉

1
8/23/2019
21
makeupreviews Why so serious? 😅
Watch me create this look on IGTV 💄
Products:
@maccosmetics Pro Longwear Paint Pot, Studio Fix Fluid Foundation & Fix +
@morphebrushes 35O2
@nikkiajoycosmetics Velvet Finishing Powder,  the Perfecting Sponge Duo & the Naked collection
@sleekmakeup Face Form Contour & Blush Palette
@nyx Sweet Cheeks Palette
@maybelline MasterChrome Highlighter & The Colossal Big Shot Mascara
@sephora Cream Lip Stain
.
#beautydenhm #makeup #swatches #makeuptutorial #makeupvideos #makeupreviews #beauty #products #makeuphauls #drugstoremakeup #highendmakeup #videotutorial #youtube #howto #grwm

Why so serious? 😅 Watch me create this look on IGTV 💄 Products: @maccosmetics Pro Longwear Paint Pot, Studio Fix Fluid Foundation & Fix + @morphebrushes 35O2 @nikkiajoycosmetics Velvet Finishing Powder,  the Perfecting Sponge Duo & the Naked collection @sleekmakeup Face Form Contour & Blush Palette @nyx Sweet Cheeks Palette @maybelline MasterChrome Highlighter & The Colossal Big Shot Mascara @sephora Cream Lip Stain . #beautydenhm #makeup #swatches #makeuptutorial #makeupvideos #makeupreviews #beauty #products #makeuphauls #drugstoremakeup #highendmakeup #videotutorial #youtube #howto #grwm

2
8/23/2019
21
makeupreviews We’ve been putting product on our lips since we were old enough to steal mom’s lipstick from her purse! 💄 But in the years since, have you been using safe and healthy practices to care for one of the most sensitive areas of your face? Tomorrow, we’re looking at ways to keep your lips healthy and tips for safe product use. Stay tuned! 💋
-
-
-
#cleanbeauty #indiebeauty #indiebeautybrand #organicskincare #skincareregimen #skincarecommunity #instagood #instahealth #instabeauty #inspiration #healthyskin #organiccosmetics #cleancosmetics #greenbeauty #skincareroutine #skincareformen #skincarereviews #makeupreviews #facedetox #safebeauty #safebeautyproducts #sundayfunday #lips #lipstick #knowbeforeyouglow #beautycommunity #fridayvibes #fridayfeeling #friday

We’ve been putting product on our lips since we were old enough to steal mom’s lipstick from her purse! 💄 But in the years since, have you been using safe and healthy practices to care for one of the most sensitive areas of your face? Tomorrow, we’re looking at ways to keep your lips healthy and tips for safe product use. Stay tuned! 💋 - - - #cleanbeauty #indiebeauty #indiebeautybrand #organicskincare #skincareregimen #skincarecommunity #instagood #instahealth #instabeauty #inspiration #healthyskin #organiccosmetics #cleancosmetics #greenbeauty #skincareroutine #skincareformen #skincarereviews #makeupreviews #facedetox #safebeauty #safebeautyproducts #sundayfunday #lips #lipstick #knowbeforeyouglow #beautycommunity #fridayvibes #fridayfeeling #friday

0
8/23/2019
17
makeupreviews 💄MAYBELLINE HYDRA EXTREME MATTE - 925 Pink Lychee💄⠀
___________________________________
⠀
⠀⠀Тот самый случай, когда очень дешёво не значит "так себе"!⠀
⠀
⠀🌸Несмотря на матовый финиш, помада заявлена производителем как увлажняющая. Эффекта увлажняющего бальзама вы конечно не получите, но...⠀
⠀
⠀🌸Она действительно не сушит губы! Для меня это самый важный момент, так как при огромной любви матовым помадам, носить их зачастую не могу, особенно жидкие. Стойкое ощущение, что поцеловала цемент. Есть ли тут товарищи по несчастью, отзовитесь😅⠀
⠀❗Всегда наношу помаду на увлажняющий бальзам, без него у меня губы сохнут всегда, не важно, есть ли на них помада и какая она😅
⠀
⠀🌸Помада заявлена как матовая, но первые 10-15 минут имеется чуть влажный финиш. Но в скором времени становится полностью матовой.⠀
⠀
⠀🌸Имеет приятную бархатистую текстуру, легко распределяется по губам. По щущениям приятнее, чем например MLS от NYX.⠀
⠀
⠀🌸Стойкость неплохая, но не железобетонная, как у некоторых жидких матовых😅 Легкий перекус переживёт, и даже будет неплохо выглядеть, так как сходит с губ аккуратно и равномерно.⠀
⠀
⠀🌸Может отпечатываться на кружках и прочих объектах, со временем фиксируется, но при должном усилии все же может.⠀
⠀
⠀🌸За счет своей мягкой, немного маслянистой текстуры, шелушения практически не подчёркивает, но если все очень плохо, конечно будет заметно.⠀
⠀
⠀🌸Для меня помада на 5/5, отличный вид и поведение на губах, комфорт, редкий для матовых помад. И конечно оочень дешёвая цена. 180 рублей по скидке в Ривгош. На распродажах бывает и дешевле🔥⠀
⠀
⠀Надеюсь отзыв был вам полезен!💜 Если у вас есть любимчики среди матовых помад, которые также могут похвастаться комфортом на губах, буду рада услышать в комментариях🤗

💄MAYBELLINE HYDRA EXTREME MATTE - 925 Pink Lychee💄⠀ ___________________________________ ⠀ ⠀⠀Тот самый случай, когда очень дешёво не значит "так себе"!⠀ ⠀ ⠀🌸Несмотря на матовый финиш, помада заявлена производителем как увлажняющая. Эффекта увлажняющего бальзама вы конечно не получите, но...⠀ ⠀ ⠀🌸Она действительно не сушит губы! Для меня это самый важный момент, так как при огромной любви матовым помадам, носить их зачастую не могу, особенно жидкие. Стойкое ощущение, что поцеловала цемент. Есть ли тут товарищи по несчастью, отзовитесь😅⠀ ⠀❗Всегда наношу помаду на увлажняющий бальзам, без него у меня губы сохнут всегда, не важно, есть ли на них помада и какая она😅 ⠀ ⠀🌸Помада заявлена как матовая, но первые 10-15 минут имеется чуть влажный финиш. Но в скором времени становится полностью матовой.⠀ ⠀ ⠀🌸Имеет приятную бархатистую текстуру, легко распределяется по губам. По щущениям приятнее, чем например MLS от NYX.⠀ ⠀ ⠀🌸Стойкость неплохая, но не железобетонная, как у некоторых жидких матовых😅 Легкий перекус переживёт, и даже будет неплохо выглядеть, так как сходит с губ аккуратно и равномерно.⠀ ⠀ ⠀🌸Может отпечатываться на кружках и прочих объектах, со временем фиксируется, но при должном усилии все же может.⠀ ⠀ ⠀🌸За счет своей мягкой, немного маслянистой текстуры, шелушения практически не подчёркивает, но если все очень плохо, конечно будет заметно.⠀ ⠀ ⠀🌸Для меня помада на 5/5, отличный вид и поведение на губах, комфорт, редкий для матовых помад. И конечно оочень дешёвая цена. 180 рублей по скидке в Ривгош. На распродажах бывает и дешевле🔥⠀ ⠀ ⠀Надеюсь отзыв был вам полезен!💜 Если у вас есть любимчики среди матовых помад, которые также могут похвастаться комфортом на губах, буду рада услышать в комментариях🤗

5
8/23/2019
56
makeupreviews Lol not sure how I’m feeling about this...🤔👠⠀
Follow @makeupwuw 🙌⠀
Follow @makeupwuw 🙌⠀
By @sadiaslayy⠀
---⠀

Lol not sure how I’m feeling about this...🤔👠⠀ Follow @makeupwuw 🙌⠀ Follow @makeupwuw 🙌⠀ By @sadiaslayy⠀ ---⠀

2
8/23/2019
31
makeupreviews Comment your best skin care tips!🥰✨⠀
Follow @makeupawa 🙌⠀
Follow @makeupawa 🙌⠀
By @masnax⠀
---⠀

Comment your best skin care tips!🥰✨⠀ Follow @makeupawa 🙌⠀ Follow @makeupawa 🙌⠀ By @masnax⠀ ---⠀

1
8/23/2019
31
makeupreviews Thoughts on these looks?💕✨⠀
Follow @saverbeauty 🙌⠀
Follow @saverbeauty 🙌⠀
By @makeupbyemsxx⠀
---⠀

Thoughts on these looks?💕✨⠀ Follow @saverbeauty 🙌⠀ Follow @saverbeauty 🙌⠀ By @makeupbyemsxx⠀ ---⠀

1
8/23/2019
31
makeupreviews This is sooo cute!!🥰✨⠀
Follow @makeupzup 🙌⠀
Follow @makeupzup 🙌⠀
By @lenkalul⠀
---⠀

This is sooo cute!!🥰✨⠀ Follow @makeupzup 🙌⠀ Follow @makeupzup 🙌⠀ By @lenkalul⠀ ---⠀

1
8/23/2019
34
makeupreviews These looks are absolutely stunning!!😻✨⠀
Follow @contourluv 🙌⠀
Follow @contourluv 🙌⠀
By @pazit_horesh_saig⠀
---⠀

These looks are absolutely stunning!!😻✨⠀ Follow @contourluv 🙌⠀ Follow @contourluv 🙌⠀ By @pazit_horesh_saig⠀ ---⠀

1
8/23/2019
36
makeupreviews What can I say about this setting spray? It’s any oily girls dream come true 😍 This matte setting spray from @wetnwildbeauty not only sets the makeup perfectly but also keeps my face matte for a long time without making it oily ✨ On the days I don’t use this, my face typically gets oily within 3 hours, but this helps it stay in place for about 5 hours after which is starts getting oily ✨ But it’s nothing too crazy, just s teensy tiny bit ✨ This mist is also perfect, sprays the product evenly ✨ Priced at ₹499 for 45 ml ✨Definitely repurchasing this one 😍
Would I recommend it? YES, if you have oily skin. Grab this asap ❤️
————————————————————————
#makeup #makeupreviews #settingspray #mattesettingspray #wetandwild #wetandwildmattesettingspray #wetandwildindia #crueltyfreemakeup #veganmakeup #matte #makeupsettingspray #settingsprayreview #makeupjunkies #microblogger #beautyinfluencers #microinfluencers #mumbaibeautyinfluencer

What can I say about this setting spray? It’s any oily girls dream come true 😍 This matte setting spray from @wetnwildbeauty not only sets the makeup perfectly but also keeps my face matte for a long time without making it oily ✨ On the days I don’t use this, my face typically gets oily within 3 hours, but this helps it stay in place for about 5 hours after which is starts getting oily ✨ But it’s nothing too crazy, just s teensy tiny bit ✨ This mist is also perfect, sprays the product evenly ✨ Priced at ₹499 for 45 ml ✨Definitely repurchasing this one 😍 Would I recommend it? YES, if you have oily skin. Grab this asap ❤️ ———————————————————————— #makeup #makeupreviews #settingspray #mattesettingspray #wetandwild #wetandwildmattesettingspray #wetandwildindia #crueltyfreemakeup #veganmakeup #matte #makeupsettingspray #settingsprayreview #makeupjunkies #microblogger #beautyinfluencers #microinfluencers #mumbaibeautyinfluencer

17
8/23/2019
66
makeupreviews Happy Friday ♥️
The new @anastasiabeverlyhills liquid lipstick set coral crush which launches with the @norvina volume 1 collection 💕
.
The shades do look very very similar In picture but they do have their differences, I will be posting swatches later this week to show you guys the difference between the shades ♥️
.
@anastasiasoare #anastasiabeverlyhills #abhprlist #norvina #abhxnorvina #abhliquidlipstick #norvinavol1 #abhcoralcrush #norvinavolume1 #eyeshadowpalette #motd #wakeupandmakeup #makeuponpoint #makeup4glam #makeupfeed #makeupreviews #flatlay #bblogger #makeupaddict #makeupobbsessed #slave2beauty #slave2makeup #makeupartist #instablogger #instamakeup #instabeauty

Happy Friday ♥️ The new @anastasiabeverlyhills liquid lipstick set coral crush which launches with the @norvina volume 1 collection 💕 . The shades do look very very similar In picture but they do have their differences, I will be posting swatches later this week to show you guys the difference between the shades ♥️ . @anastasiasoare #anastasiabeverlyhills #abhprlist #norvina #abhxnorvina #abhliquidlipstick #norvinavol1 #abhcoralcrush #norvinavolume1 #eyeshadowpalette #motd #wakeupandmakeup #makeuponpoint #makeup4glam #makeupfeed #makeupreviews #flatlay #bblogger #makeupaddict #makeupobbsessed #slave2beauty #slave2makeup #makeupartist #instablogger #instamakeup #instabeauty

48
8/23/2019
132
makeupreviews I recently got my hands on these lipsticks by @bobbibrown and honestly despite being one of the most expensive lipsticks i own, I don’t like them as much as i like my lip crayons and liquid lipsticks... sounds quite unfair, right?
.
I feel like these lipsticks melt away and you need to keep doing touch-ups every now and then 😕
Other than that, i think they are absolutely amazing. Just look at the packaging mannn ❤️
.
The texture is super smooth and feels kind of soothing on the 👄
.
I got them in the shades 1 Salmon, 6 Pink and 22 Sandwash Pink. All the three shades are soft and good for daily wear if you like semi-matte lipsticks.
.
In a nutshell, if you like wearing semi-matte lipsticks, get them ASAP! You’re going to love them! But if you’re like me and you prefer your matte liquid lipsticks, then honey don’t waste your 💵 on these 😬
.
.
#bobbibrown #bobbibrownuk #bobbibrownlipsticks #pink #pinklips #pinklipstick #lipstick #lipstickreview #review #reviews #reviewer #reviewersofinstagram #blogger #bloggersofinstagram #igdaily #igreviews #makeup #makeupreviews #makeupbloggers #beauty #beautyblogger #bloggersoflahore #lahoreblogger #lahorebloggers

I recently got my hands on these lipsticks by @bobbibrown and honestly despite being one of the most expensive lipsticks i own, I don’t like them as much as i like my lip crayons and liquid lipsticks... sounds quite unfair, right? . I feel like these lipsticks melt away and you need to keep doing touch-ups every now and then 😕 Other than that, i think they are absolutely amazing. Just look at the packaging mannn ❤️ . The texture is super smooth and feels kind of soothing on the 👄 . I got them in the shades 1 Salmon, 6 Pink and 22 Sandwash Pink. All the three shades are soft and good for daily wear if you like semi-matte lipsticks. . In a nutshell, if you like wearing semi-matte lipsticks, get them ASAP! You’re going to love them! But if you’re like me and you prefer your matte liquid lipsticks, then honey don’t waste your 💵 on these 😬 . . #bobbibrown #bobbibrownuk #bobbibrownlipsticks #pink #pinklips #pinklipstick #lipstick #lipstickreview #review #reviews #reviewer #reviewersofinstagram #blogger #bloggersofinstagram #igdaily #igreviews #makeup #makeupreviews #makeupbloggers #beauty #beautyblogger #bloggersoflahore #lahoreblogger #lahorebloggers

9
8/23/2019
47
makeupreviews Going full 'basic millennial' today 😂 Picked up some cute avocado earrings last weekend from @babaloojewelry at the #woodlandartfair //
#localartists #makerlife

Going full 'basic millennial' today 😂 Picked up some cute avocado earrings last weekend from @babaloojewelry at the #woodlandartfair // #localartists #makerlife

5
8/23/2019
42
makeupreviews It’s finally FRIDAY!!!!! I’m so excited for the weekend because I’m going to the beach and couldn’t be happier to connect with some sand and the beautiful ocean. ☀️🏖🌊 Although I’m going to the beach, I’m STILL bringing my makeup because let’s be real: I’m a makeup junkie and I must. Lol

So for foundation, these are the 3 I’m brining: the @anastasiabeverlyhills Luminous Foundation (410C), @tomfordbeauty Traceless Stick Foundation (Sienna), and @fentybeauty Pro Filt’r Hydrating Foundation (350). You might be asking WHY I’m bringing 3 foundations to the beach???? I really don’t know either. 🤦🏽‍♀️ I like options! But all three provide me with that glowy, radiant finish that I love when I want to wear minimal makeup. 😊

What are the foundations that you like to bring on vacation?
_______________________________________
•
•
•
•
•
•
•
 #makeup #makeupcollector #makeuplover #makeupjunkie #makeupobsessed #makeupreviews #makeupinspiration #igmakeup #igbeauty #makeupartist #mua #beautyblogger #makeupobsession #makeupaddict #makeupaddiction #beauty #beautylover #Godfirst #icandoallthingsthroughChrist #justagirlwholovesmakeup

It’s finally FRIDAY!!!!! I’m so excited for the weekend because I’m going to the beach and couldn’t be happier to connect with some sand and the beautiful ocean. ☀️🏖🌊 Although I’m going to the beach, I’m STILL bringing my makeup because let’s be real: I’m a makeup junkie and I must. Lol So for foundation, these are the 3 I’m brining: the @anastasiabeverlyhills Luminous Foundation (410C), @tomfordbeauty Traceless Stick Foundation (Sienna), and @fentybeauty Pro Filt’r Hydrating Foundation (350). You might be asking WHY I’m bringing 3 foundations to the beach???? I really don’t know either. 🤦🏽‍♀️ I like options! But all three provide me with that glowy, radiant finish that I love when I want to wear minimal makeup. 😊 What are the foundations that you like to bring on vacation? _______________________________________ • • • • • • • #makeup #makeupcollector #makeuplover #makeupjunkie #makeupobsessed #makeupreviews #makeupinspiration #igmakeup #igbeauty #makeupartist #mua #beautyblogger #makeupobsession #makeupaddict #makeupaddiction #beauty #beautylover #Godfirst #icandoallthingsthroughChrist #justagirlwholovesmakeup

15
8/23/2019
38
makeupreviews I got this beautiful moist lip gloss from @minisopakistanofficial .It's in the shade 01 peach pink.It's quality and texture is amazing😍. It's my everyday lip gloss and i love it .I think it costed me around 450 - 500 rupees i don't exactly remember🤔. And it's a very nice combo of pink and peach 🤩. And definitely repurchase it again.
#Loveit #Pinkday #Favorite #Beauty #Wow #Amazing #Natural #Makeupreviews #reviews #amalreviewsit

I got this beautiful moist lip gloss from @minisopakistanofficial .It's in the shade 01 peach pink.It's quality and texture is amazing😍. It's my everyday lip gloss and i love it .I think it costed me around 450 - 500 rupees i don't exactly remember🤔. And it's a very nice combo of pink and peach 🤩. And definitely repurchase it again. #Loveit #Pinkday #Favorite #Beauty #Wow #Amazing #Natural #Makeupreviews #reviews #amalreviewsit

6
8/23/2019
16
makeupreviews @abh_prlist 💜 abh_lover 
Congratulations @h.a.beauty1 👏🏼👏🏼🏆🏆🎉🎉🎉💜🖤💜🖤 N🖤RVINA VOL 1 coming to 26.8  ____________________________

Follow me @abh_prlist  for see all world best Abh PR list in my page 🙏🏼👍💜🖤 #abhthelistlover 
_____________________________

@anastasiabeverlyhills @anastasiasoare @norvina

_________________________________

#Repost @h.a.beauty1
• • • • • •
Happy Wednesday 💜
I received the new @norvina volume 1 collection today and I am beyond grateful for receiving this pr package from @anastasiabeverlyhills 💕
.
The OG norvina palette is one of my favourite palettes and I cannot wait to use this one. This palette is definitely not made for everyone but if you love purples  and bold colours then you should give this palette a go. I am so proud of norvina for killing it with the launches recently, and I can’t wait to see what else she has planned for us in the future
.
@anastasiasoare #anastasiabeverlyhills #abhprlist #norvina #abhxnorvina #norvinapalette #norvinavol1 #norvinavolume1 #eyeshadowpalette #motd #wakeupandmakeup #makeuponpoint #makeup4glam #makeupfeed #makeupreviews #flatlay #bblogger #makeupaddict #makeupobbsessed #slave2beauty #slave2makeup #makeupartist #instablogger #instamakeup #instabeauty #bblogger

@abh_prlist 💜 abh_lover Congratulations @h.a.beauty1 👏🏼👏🏼🏆🏆🎉🎉🎉💜🖤💜🖤 N🖤RVINA VOL 1 coming to 26.8 ____________________________ Follow me @abh_prlist for see all world best Abh PR list in my page 🙏🏼👍💜🖤 #abhthelistlover _____________________________ @anastasiabeverlyhills @anastasiasoare @norvina _________________________________ #Repost @h.a.beauty1 • • • • • • Happy Wednesday 💜 I received the new @norvina volume 1 collection today and I am beyond grateful for receiving this pr package from @anastasiabeverlyhills 💕 . The OG norvina palette is one of my favourite palettes and I cannot wait to use this one. This palette is definitely not made for everyone but if you love purples and bold colours then you should give this palette a go. I am so proud of norvina for killing it with the launches recently, and I can’t wait to see what else she has planned for us in the future . @anastasiasoare #anastasiabeverlyhills #abhprlist #norvina #abhxnorvina #norvinapalette #norvinavol1 #norvinavolume1 #eyeshadowpalette #motd #wakeupandmakeup #makeuponpoint #makeup4glam #makeupfeed #makeupreviews #flatlay #bblogger #makeupaddict #makeupobbsessed #slave2beauty #slave2makeup #makeupartist #instablogger #instamakeup #instabeauty #bblogger

0
8/23/2019
11
makeupreviews #fauxfreckles and all 💋💄

#fauxfreckles and all 💋💄

5
8/23/2019
27
makeupreviews Say hooray for my first ever @ritualscosmeticsgcc products that I am currently enjoying.
~
I got these as gifts for my birthday by the generous skinster (skin sister) of mine @theoneandonlymrsjaridi because #habulanggahasa is LIFE 😜
~
Thanks again Sky 😘
~
Happy Friday everyone ❤️

Say hooray for my first ever @ritualscosmeticsgcc products that I am currently enjoying. ~ I got these as gifts for my birthday by the generous skinster (skin sister) of mine @theoneandonlymrsjaridi because #habulanggahasa is LIFE 😜 ~ Thanks again Sky 😘 ~ Happy Friday everyone ❤️

6
8/23/2019
59
makeupreviews I’m getting on to the single palettes now so I put some together because I only have one of the brand. 
@suvabeauty block party top left
@septemberroseco slush bottom left
@beautybaycom eyn brights right

You will find most of my palettes are bright. I love doing bright looks and so these three tick all the boxes. I love September rose it’s very pigmented and large it beas all over Instagram last year and still pops up all of the time now. I needed to get this and I’m glad I did. It does not disappoint.
The Suva one I have t had a play with yet but I’ve seen some great looks done with it in the past. The eyn one surprised me by how good the quality was. I was expecting it to be average as it was cheaper then some of the others but I am really pleased with how pigmented and blendable it is. Definitely one I’m glad I have. You can see it used on some of my rainbow looks on my other account @chameleon_makeup_  A lot of my palettes have been used in the looks there if you want to see how they perform. #beautybaycom #eynpalettes #septemberroseslushpalette #suvablockparty eyeshadowswatches #makeupswatches
 #makeupreviews #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #beautyreviews #newmakeup #musthavemakeup #eyeshadowpalettes #musthavepalettes #eyeshadowcollections

I’m getting on to the single palettes now so I put some together because I only have one of the brand. @suvabeauty block party top left @septemberroseco slush bottom left @beautybaycom eyn brights right You will find most of my palettes are bright. I love doing bright looks and so these three tick all the boxes. I love September rose it’s very pigmented and large it beas all over Instagram last year and still pops up all of the time now. I needed to get this and I’m glad I did. It does not disappoint. The Suva one I have t had a play with yet but I’ve seen some great looks done with it in the past. The eyn one surprised me by how good the quality was. I was expecting it to be average as it was cheaper then some of the others but I am really pleased with how pigmented and blendable it is. Definitely one I’m glad I have. You can see it used on some of my rainbow looks on my other account @chameleon_makeup_ A lot of my palettes have been used in the looks there if you want to see how they perform. #beautybaycom #eynpalettes #septemberroseslushpalette #suvablockparty eyeshadowswatches #makeupswatches #makeupreviews #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #beautyreviews #newmakeup #musthavemakeup #eyeshadowpalettes #musthavepalettes #eyeshadowcollections

3
8/23/2019
23
makeupreviews Pixi Glow Tonic
I bought this product because I was very curious why there is so much hype about it. I’ve been using it for about 3 months sometimes only in the evening and sometimes also in the morning when I feel like my skin needs more exfoliation. Since I  have sensitive skin I was a bit hesitant whether I should use it. Now I can 100% percent recommend this tonic. It is a subtle exfoliator that you can use everyday (even twice a day) and your skin looks and feels really good after it. It is quite pricy for a tonic and since you use it every day you will run out of it quite quickly but I think it is worth to spend a bit extra money. I feel like this time the hype is 100% justified. Have you tried this tonic or maybe some other Pixi products?🖤They have launched a retinol tonic that I am very curious about but haven’t tried it yet🧐
@pixibeauty @sephorapolska @sephora 
#makeup#mua#makeupblog#beauty#beautyblog#makeupjunkie#makeupaddict#beautyjunkie#makeuplife#cosmetics#beautyproducts#luxurylifestyle#luxurymakeup#luxury#luxurybeauty#pixi#woman#inspo#inspiration#skincare#elegant#makeupinspo#photooftheday#beautiful#skincare#pixibeauty#makeupreviews#pixiglowtonic#pixibeautybypetra

Pixi Glow Tonic I bought this product because I was very curious why there is so much hype about it. I’ve been using it for about 3 months sometimes only in the evening and sometimes also in the morning when I feel like my skin needs more exfoliation. Since I have sensitive skin I was a bit hesitant whether I should use it. Now I can 100% percent recommend this tonic. It is a subtle exfoliator that you can use everyday (even twice a day) and your skin looks and feels really good after it. It is quite pricy for a tonic and since you use it every day you will run out of it quite quickly but I think it is worth to spend a bit extra money. I feel like this time the hype is 100% justified. Have you tried this tonic or maybe some other Pixi products?🖤They have launched a retinol tonic that I am very curious about but haven’t tried it yet🧐 @pixibeauty @sephorapolska @sephora #makeup#mua#makeupblog#beauty#beautyblog#makeupjunkie#makeupaddict#beautyjunkie#makeuplife#cosmetics#beautyproducts#luxurylifestyle#luxurymakeup#luxury#luxurybeauty#pixi#woman#inspo#inspiration#skincare#elegant#makeupinspo#photooftheday#beautiful#skincare#pixibeauty#makeupreviews#pixiglowtonic#pixibeautybypetra

1
8/23/2019
37
makeupreviews I always found it so difficult to say goodbye to  my father's watches. 
I couldn't stand the sight of seeing my parents selling those book whose pages had turned yellow.

I found a connection with this old ,tattered objects.
Thus,I used to hide them.

After a decade found an old pouch which treasured these watches.
 I couldn't hold time but I could save this.... I have many more secretly kept somewhere..Maybe I will find them again.. #tolittleweirdthings 📸 - @aestheticportraiture 
P.s - Do you have any weird obession like this??
makeupreviews #makeup #makeupbloggers #hairtutorial #skincare #skincaresolutions #nailextensions #indianbloggers #kolkatablogger #flipkart #followforfollowback #makeupreviews #flatlaylove #beautyblogger #beautyflatlay #instabeauty #beautytips #makeuptutorials #nykaa #newlaunch

I always found it so difficult to say goodbye to my father's watches. I couldn't stand the sight of seeing my parents selling those book whose pages had turned yellow. I found a connection with this old ,tattered objects. Thus,I used to hide them. After a decade found an old pouch which treasured these watches. I couldn't hold time but I could save this.... I have many more secretly kept somewhere..Maybe I will find them again.. #tolittleweirdthings 📸 - @aestheticportraiture P.s - Do you have any weird obession like this?? makeupreviews #makeup #makeupbloggers #hairtutorial #skincare #skincaresolutions #nailextensions #indianbloggers #kolkatablogger #flipkart #followforfollowback #makeupreviews #flatlaylove #beautyblogger #beautyflatlay #instabeauty #beautytips #makeuptutorials #nykaa #newlaunch

0
8/23/2019
45
makeupreviews About face: I’ve been trying all of these 😍 @meccacosmetica & @meccamaxima goodies over the past month, quick thoughts on some are below: 
@tatcha Dewy Skin Cream makes me want to try everything from Tatcha! Morning & night I’ve been combating winter dry skin with this dewy tub. 💗
@origins Ginzing Refreshing eye cream also makes me want to try more from the brand. I wake up with major puffy eyes so this is a godsend! 😎
@theisleofparadise officially makes my fave self tan products ever with these. Appreciate the low key scent & clean application situation. 🌴
@frank_bod Scalp Scrub has been clearing my flaky scalp issues. I takes me forever to scrub but it’s worth it! 🧜‍♀️
@foreo_aus obsessed with the facial massage aspect of this device & how smooth it makes my skin after deeply cleansing. 🌸 Will share about these beauty products next. 
Got any questions or requests? Hit me up! #iwbeauty #meccamoment #meccabeautyjunkie

About face: I’ve been trying all of these 😍 @meccacosmetica & @meccamaxima goodies over the past month, quick thoughts on some are below: @tatcha Dewy Skin Cream makes me want to try everything from Tatcha! Morning & night I’ve been combating winter dry skin with this dewy tub. 💗 @origins Ginzing Refreshing eye cream also makes me want to try more from the brand. I wake up with major puffy eyes so this is a godsend! 😎 @theisleofparadise officially makes my fave self tan products ever with these. Appreciate the low key scent & clean application situation. 🌴 @frank_bod Scalp Scrub has been clearing my flaky scalp issues. I takes me forever to scrub but it’s worth it! 🧜‍♀️ @foreo_aus obsessed with the facial massage aspect of this device & how smooth it makes my skin after deeply cleansing. 🌸 Will share about these beauty products next. Got any questions or requests? Hit me up! #iwbeauty #meccamoment #meccabeautyjunkie

89
8/23/2019
247
makeupreviews ⚡ROWNYEON UK Amazon Lightning Deal⚡🇬🇧 Small black makeup bag(showed in the pic) can be yours for just £16.99❗Other makeup bags up to 15% OFF 🤩
⠀⠀⠀⠀
⏰Time: Fri, Aug.23  1:20 PM - 7:20 PM PST
⠀⠀⠀⠀
👉🏻Note:  1. Limited quantity
⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ 2. Only 6 hours
⠀⠀⠀⠀
If you are interested this deal, don't miss 💖⠀⠀⠀⠀
Store Website Link In the BIO✨————————————————————————————
#discoverunder10k #makeupmess #beauty #makeup #makeupaddict #makeuplover #makeupmafia #makeupobsession #wakeup2slay #makeuphoarder #makeupcollection #makeupinventory #makeuphaul #makeupstorage #makeuplove #projectpan #projectpancommunity #useitup #makeupreviews #makeupblog #beautyblog #makeupcommunity #hudabeauty #jeffreestarcosmetics #maccosmetics #toofaced #benefit #bhcosmetics #beautyblender #makeuprevolution

⚡ROWNYEON UK Amazon Lightning Deal⚡🇬🇧 Small black makeup bag(showed in the pic) can be yours for just £16.99❗Other makeup bags up to 15% OFF 🤩 ⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⏰Time: Fri, Aug.23 1:20 PM - 7:20 PM PST ⠀⠀⠀⠀ 👉🏻Note: 1. Limited quantity ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ 2. Only 6 hours ⠀⠀⠀⠀ If you are interested this deal, don't miss 💖⠀⠀⠀⠀ Store Website Link In the BIO✨———————————————————————————— #discoverunder10k #makeupmess #beauty #makeup #makeupaddict #makeuplover #makeupmafia #makeupobsession #wakeup2slay #makeuphoarder #makeupcollection #makeupinventory #makeuphaul #makeupstorage #makeuplove #projectpan #projectpancommunity #useitup #makeupreviews #makeupblog #beautyblog #makeupcommunity #hudabeauty #jeffreestarcosmetics #maccosmetics #toofaced #benefit #bhcosmetics #beautyblender #makeuprevolution

0
8/22/2019
116
makeupreviews The “Eye Need It” Essential eye kit from @calaproducts 
These brushes are super cute, soft and can be carried in a nice metal tube so they don’t get dirty so easily . Perfect for traveling or doing your makeup on the go to work. Very excited to use these. 
Ps. Still playing around with my flat lay to see what works best for me 💕
Follow @eliza.tinyreviews 
#calaproducts #eyeshadow #eyeshadowbrush #makeupbrushes #eyeshadowbrushes #drugstoremakeup #drugstoremakeuptools #makeup #makeupreviews #makeupblog #beauty #beautyblog #beautyblogger #blogger #bblogger #almostfriday #stillthursday #bloggers

The “Eye Need It” Essential eye kit from @calaproducts These brushes are super cute, soft and can be carried in a nice metal tube so they don’t get dirty so easily . Perfect for traveling or doing your makeup on the go to work. Very excited to use these. Ps. Still playing around with my flat lay to see what works best for me 💕 Follow @eliza.tinyreviews #calaproducts #eyeshadow #eyeshadowbrush #makeupbrushes #eyeshadowbrushes #drugstoremakeup #drugstoremakeuptools #makeup #makeupreviews #makeupblog #beauty #beautyblog #beautyblogger #blogger #bblogger #almostfriday #stillthursday #bloggers

3
8/22/2019
52
makeupreviews Thank you to Artis Brushes our official sponsor for sending us these beautiful skin care brushes. Make sure to follow them @artist and subscribe to our you tube Chanel Josie’s Faces 💋

#unboxing #artistbrushes #makeup #skincare #josiesfaces #makeupreviews #makeupartist

Thank you to Artis Brushes our official sponsor for sending us these beautiful skin care brushes. Make sure to follow them @artist and subscribe to our you tube Chanel Josie’s Faces 💋 #unboxing #artistbrushes #makeup #skincare #josiesfaces #makeupreviews #makeupartist

5
8/22/2019
60
makeupreviews As its #internationallipstickday let me share my current two absolute favourites with you ! ! .
.
1. @facescanada Faces Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer - 08 Nearly Nude — it’s a perfect pink lip color very edgy and pigmented . Recommend this if you are pink lover 🎀💗 .
.
2. @facescanada Faces Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer - 14 tease — very nude color again highly pigmented. Gives an extremely sophisticated look. Recommended for #formaloccasion #officelipstick #nomakeupmakeup all those who want to wear lipstick but’ no lipstick ‘ 👄 .
.
Wearing @michaelkors and the shades are available at @mynykaa @nykaabeauty www.nykaa.com .
.
#lipstick #naturallips #swatches #tease #nearlynude #makeup #nomakeup #nomakeuplooks #sale #lipsticktips #lipstickreviews 
Which one do you like more !?

As its #internationallipstickday let me share my current two absolute favourites with you ! ! . . 1. @facescanada Faces Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer - 08 Nearly Nude — it’s a perfect pink lip color very edgy and pigmented . Recommend this if you are pink lover 🎀💗 . . 2. @facescanada Faces Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer - 14 tease — very nude color again highly pigmented. Gives an extremely sophisticated look. Recommended for #formaloccasion #officelipstick #nomakeupmakeup all those who want to wear lipstick but’ no lipstick ‘ 👄 . . Wearing @michaelkors and the shades are available at @mynykaa @nykaabeauty www.nykaa.com . . #lipstick #naturallips #swatches #tease #nearlynude #makeup #nomakeup #nomakeuplooks #sale #lipsticktips #lipstickreviews Which one do you like more !?

8
7/29/2019
25